Quantcast

Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights Map Release and Timings Revealed

DICE announced before E3 2017 that Battlefield 1 would be receiving some new maps and other new features till September. One of those maps is Nivelle Nights, the first night map for the title. It’s now confirmed to be releasing on June 20th with specific timings revealed for each platform.

Servers will be down for two hours of maintenance and the patch will be deployed along with the new map. PC players can expect downtime at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET/8 AM BST/9 AM CEST for two hours. PS4 players’ maintenance period starts at 2 AM PT/5 AM ET/10 AM BST/11 AM CEST while for Xbox One players, it starts at 4 AM PT/7 AM ET/12 PM BST/1 PM CEST.

Patch notes will go live after the patch is deployed. It should be noted that those who own Battlefield Premium and the first paid expansion They Shall Not Pass will be able to access Nivelle Nights. Regular players will need to stay tuned for when it’s eventually available for them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*